LANDALUZ Asociación Empresarial Alimentos de Andalucía as set out in its statutes, is composed of the sovereign body, which is none other than the General Assembly in which all the member companies are represented. Said body must approve all activities developed by the project, with financial and institutional support.

The supporting body for the General Assembly is none other than the Management Board, the tasks of which are the management, governance and control of the Association’s administration, as well as ensuring compliance with and execution of the agreements set out by the General Assembly.

The Management Board comprises a Chairman and thirteen members representing partner companies, including three Vice-Chairman, a Treasurer and a Secretary. In reality, the members are the same:

The new Management Board of LANDALUZ Asociación Empresarial Alimentos de Andalucía has brought in new blood with the experience of recognised professionals from the Andalusian agrifood sector, which includes the involvement of all the productive sectors as well as significant provincial representation.

Similar to the formation of the Management Board, the objective has been to count on companies of all sizes, legal status and market strategies, in order to have the necessary knowledge about the needs of all the member companies within the project.

  • Mr Álvaro Guillén for Acesur Grupo of Jaén.
  • Mr Ángel Camacho for Grupo Ángel Camacho of Seville.
    Vice-Chairman 1.
  • Mr Jorge Paradelas for Heineken España of Seville.
    Vice-Chairman 2.
  • Mr José Argudo for Gonzalez Byass of Cádiz.
    Vice-Chairman 3.
  • Mr José Luis Armenteros for Grupo Asal of Cádiz.
  • Ms Dolores León for Envasados Lola, S. C. A. of Córdoba.
    Vegetable preserves.
  • Mr Francisco Pareja for Alsur Vegetales of Málaga.
    Vegetable preserves.
  • Mr Victor Vélez for Bodegas Barbadillo of Cádiz.
  • Mr Rafael Guerrero for COVAP of Córdoba.
    Iberian – Dairy.
  • Mr José Vázquez for USISA of Huelva.
    Preserved fish.
  • Mr José María Cantarero for Laboratorios Biodis of Seville.
  • Mr Andrés López Raya for Aloe Vera Las Coronas of Córdoba.
    Aloe Vera Products,
  • Mr Alfonso Serrano for Procavi of Seville.